Connect with us


DP Ruto’s Team Plot Two Ways To Remove Uhuru From Power Before 2022.



DP Ruto's Team Plot Two Way To Remove Uhuru From Power Before 2022.

As the rift between president Uhuru Kenyatta and deputy president William, DP Ruto’s team are looking for possible ways they can use to remove president Uhuru Kenyatta from power.

It has been reported that since the removal of Onesmus Kipchumba Murkomen and Susan Kihika from senate positions, team Tanga Tanga, a group allied to deputy president have been planning to form a strong anti-Uhuru group mainly to frustrate the president.

That aside, Miguna Miguna has given team Tanga Tanga possible ways they can use to defeat and remove the president from power before 2022.

Two Possible Ways.

  1. To have 145 Members of Parliament or more to unilaterally resign from parliament and participate fresh election before Uhuru Kenyatta and Raila Odinga impose the Building Bridges Initiative, (BBI).
  2. To mobilize 1 million to 5 million Kenyans and take power from president Uhuru Kenyatta.

Option One.

According to article 197 of the constitution stipulates that there must be 290 Members of Parliament, for parliament to function.

Therefore as claimed by Miguna Miguna, when a half of the members of the parliament resigns, the parliament and the government of the day must be dissolve for a fresh elections.

Miguna Miguna and team Tanga Tanga allied to deputy president William Ruto believes that if an election is held today, non between president Uhuru and Raila Odinga can win, and DP Ruto will take the day.

Option Two.

According to Miguna Miguna, option two is the clear and ultimate revolutionary Option. He added that power belongs to the people.

Miguna Miguna claims that only 1 million to 5 million Kenyans are enough to make this option possible.

He warned that if Kenyans are willing to do this, then they must not wait until 2021 and 2022. 2020 is the right time for him.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *








%d bloggers like this: